VSCHSD welcomes 28 new teachers

VSCHSD welcomes 28 new teachers photo
On August 28, the Valley Stream Central High School District extended a warm introduction to 28 new faculty members for the 2018-19 school year. A three-day orientation program featured introductions to administrators, informative workshops and time spent in the school buildings to prepare for opening day.

The district welcomes the following new faculty members: Francisco Alvarenga, Amanda Berry, Haley Birnbaum, Mary Cammarata, Jamie Cataldo, Molly Clingenpeel, Roxanna Czeruiec, Jennifer Dragos, Nicole Genua, Emmanuel Gonzalez, Anyelin Herrera, Amy Indellicati, Diana Jecewiz, Kaitlin Kehoe, Sophie Kim, Ciara LaGrasse, Nicole Lebowitz, Brian Lewis, Diana Liguori, Kimberly Logan, Shanawar Manzoor, Rebecca Noreman, Adriana Perez, Nicole Romano, Carina Sanchez, Danielle Seyers, Gina Winant and Kyle Winter.