skip to main content

VSCHSD welcomes new teachers

VSCHSD welcomes new teachers  thumbnail133394
During the week of Aug. 26, the Valley Stream Central High School District extended a warm introduction to new faculty members for the 2019-20 school year. An orientation program featured introductions to administrators, informative workshops and time spent in the school buildings to prepare for opening day.

The district welcomes the following new faculty members: Caroline Abbate, Erin Andrews, Vanessa Barbone, Gabriella Blazich, Brenda Bonilla-Tapia, Melissa Byrne, Nicholas Damiani, Frank DeCicco, Lori Dugan, Gina Durand, Thomas Elgort, Jessica Foley, Hudson Georges, Danielle Grieco, Kerry Haddock, Spencer Heiman, Lauren Kanfer, Bruce Lepanto, Philip Mando, Matthew McNally, John Miale, Jessica Oliveira, Adriana Perez, Michael Roveto, Shalinie Sarju, Kathleen Smith, Nicole Tashman, Amelia Ward and Brittany Willoughby
Wednesday, August 05, 2020